CHINESE | ENGLISH
About Juyou
Honor
About JuyouLocation:Home - About us - About Juyou

Hangzhou Juyou Plastic Hardware Co., Ltd. is located in Xiaoshan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Xinjie Changshan Erhaoqiao northwest, an area of ​​12,000 square meters away from Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport 5 km, strategic location and convenient transportation.

Founded in 2002, the company has more than 150 employees and over 20 technicians and managers. With advanced equipment imported from Germany, it specializes in the production of PE (polyethylene), PET (polyester) and COEX (multi-layer high barrier) series plastic products, specifications from 10 ml to 10 liters about 130 different varieties, in the chemical industry Widespread use of pesticides and food packaging. In addition, according to the different needs of customers and companies, through professional "tailored" to provide the best cost-effective products and services.

The company now has a set of sophisticated product development and manufacturing management system and market-oriented, standardized business model, strong marketing network and perfect after-sales service system, and passed the ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification, and was "International Maritime dangerous Goods Code "." export of dangerous goods containers quality permit. "Over the years, with domestic and foreign customers, the manufacturers have a good business and goodwill, the products sold throughout the country and exported to Southeast Asia, Europe, America, Africa and Middle East regions. With domestic and international customers and the market demand continues to expand, "Juyou" rapid increases in plastic brand, the company is continuous innovation, increase investment and research and development efforts to recruit technical personnel, and strive to "Juyou" into a international advanced level of plastic products manufacturer.

"Juyou" will be carefully set up a bridge between producers and users, adhere to the principle of equality and win-win with our friends together for a better future!

All rights reserved. Hangzhou JuYou Plastic & Hardware Co.,Ltd.
Address: Xiaoshan Hangzhou Zhejiang long Xinjie northwest side of the mountain Erhaoqiao

Design: Juchuang.net

中文版 | ENGLISH
聚友概况
企业资质
聚友概况当前位置:首页 - 公司简介 - 聚友概况

杭州聚友塑料五金有限公司坐落于浙江省杭州市萧山区新街镇长山二号桥西北侧,占地面积 12000 平方米,距杭州萧山国际机场5公里,地理位置优越,交通便捷。

公司成立于2002年,现有职工 150 多名,技术、管理人员20 多名。拥有从德国引进的最新生产设备,专业生产PE(聚乙烯),PET(聚酯)和COEX(多层高阻隔)等系列塑料制品,规格从10毫升到10升约130多种不同品种,在化工农药和食品包装领域有着广泛的使用。另外,可以根据客户、企业的不同需求,经专业化的“量身定制”,提供最佳性价比的产品和服务。

公司现拥有一整套成熟完善的产品研发与制造管理体系及市场化、规范化的经营模式、强大的营销网络及完善的售后服务体系,并通过了ISO9001∶2000国际质量体系认证,并获《国际海运危险货物规则》.《出口危险货物包装容器质量许可证》。多年来,与国内外客户、厂家有着良好的业务往来和商誉,产品畅销全国各地并远销东南亚、欧洲、美国、非洲及中东各地区。随着国内外客户市场需求的不断扩大和“聚友”塑料品牌效应的迅速提升,公司现不断开拓创新,加大投资和科研开发力度,广纳技术人才,力争把“聚友”打造成具有国际先进水准的塑料制品生产企业。

“聚友”将用心架起制造者与使用者之间的桥梁,坚持平等共赢的原则,与海内外朋友携手合作,共创美好未来!

版权所有 杭州聚友塑料五金有限公司
地址:浙江省杭州市萧山区新街镇长山二号桥西北侧

技术支持 杭州巨创网络科技有限公司 免责申明